Skip To Main Content

Calendar

IDEA Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Idea School
    • Idea Parent Teacher Conferences
    • Idea Special Events
    • Graduation
    • No School
    • Field Trips
  • 7:45-8:15 Active Start
  • 8:15-8:45 Advisory
  • 8:45-10:00 PBL Skill time/PWT
  • 10:00-10:15 Break
  • 10:15-11:00 Reading
  • 11:00-11:45 Math
  • 11:45-12:15 Lunch
  • 12:15-1:00 Seminar
  • 1:00-1:15 Break
  • 1:15 -1:45 Community service project (Wednesday Only)
  • 1:45-2:20 PWT
  • 2:20-2:35 Advisory/Reflection